Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

188 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erol C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr.Rowland cared about me for all medical issues very well , especially my blood sugar follow up.I'll continue to do his directions.Thank You.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Good service. Reliable information. Trustworthy Doctor.
Joanne E.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been living in South Florida since 1970 and finally am so happy I have THE BEST and most conscientious Doctor and staff I ever had! Dr Rowland is so thorough and I’m so grateful that he takes such great care of me! Thank you Dr Rowland and your wonderful staff!!!!❤️
Robert K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Rowland is always sensitive to a patient's needs and concerns. He listens and makes sound decisions about courses of treatment. He is an excellent doctor who I trust to always take care of me in a professional way.
Susan D.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was so happy to meet Dr Rowland today. I just love him! He is very professional and brilliant! I feel safe putting my precious health in his healing hands! Excellent office with the kindest associates!
Joelle C.
Submitted 09/29/20
I asked Dr. Rowland what I wanted too
Timothy V.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent at explaining and offering proper solutions!!
Erol C.
Submitted 09/25/20
I was very happy about my visit this morning although I hadn't appointment. I had high blood pressure this morning Dr. Rowland checked me and ordered some prescriptions as usual.
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Kind doctor and staff. I never have to wait ver long.
Joanne S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent in every way. Great day spent with you all.
Ralph L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Knocked on the door and a short time later my temperature was taken and I was permitted entry, Reported to the desk and was seen by an assistant for preliminaries, Then, Dr. Rowland did a dermatological exam and took two lesion samples. Very pleasant, very efficient
Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Easy, and informative.
Lucinda B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very personable, takes time to listen, makes good natural suggestions if applicable, highly recommend
Carl S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Fantastic medical care as usual.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Doctor Rowland Excellent all the time. Professional, courteous, caring, deeply cares for ALL his patients. My doctor excellent!
David R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Roland is very thorough and complete. He explains everything and takes the time to make sure you understand his findings and thoughts. I feel lucky to have him as a doctor.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Rowland has be a tremendous physician for me. He is informative, patient and takes the time to answer all of my questions / or concerns. Excellent experience every time we meet.
Ann C.
Submitted 07/17/20
My visits are always very good. Office Staff is very polite. I will always recommend Boca General & Family Medicine
Vanderlea L.
Submitted 07/15/20
He was very good with me
Aloysio V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nice staff, courteous and involved with the clients ‘ needs. Doctor reliable and professional