Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

169 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aloysio V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nice staff, courteous and involved with the clients ‘ needs. Doctor reliable and professional
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great office and staff. Dr Rowland is very attentive and caring and takes the time to listen. He provides excellent care!
Tracy C.
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my 1st visit! Staff was very friendly. Dr Rowland listened to my concerns and made suggestions that I was comfortable with. Thanks for a great experience!
Ruth J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly environment and on time appointment.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was great!
Paul H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Rowland and his entire staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. The total experience was pleasant.
Jacky F.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very informative
Andrea U.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Rowland is always the best!
Carmen D.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Rowland and his staff are the most professional and attentive to all my medical needs. I rate them a 10..!
Brian A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very friendly, professional, caring, Dr Rowland is always there when I need him.
Dimitar V.
Submitted 04/08/20
We are very pleased with Dr. Rowland and his practice, and appreciate the great care we receive.
James H.
Submitted 04/07/20
I had an exceptional office during these trying times. The entire staff did their best to insure the safety of patients. A+ Dr. Rowland and his staff!!
Larry L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Must Read! I have been in the restaurant hospitality business all my life. I live and breathe customer service. On my first visit to Boca General & Family Medicine, I asked myself a question, is this the best healthcare practice for me. I noticed the receptionist was very busy with data entry and handling phone calls, but when a patient stepped up to the window, she was helpful and compassionate with their needs. Every person that I have come in contact with, including the nurses, have always been pleasant and professional. But when I see Dr. Roland, he takes his time with me and does not make me feel like a number. When I first went to Boca Gen. my blood work was not the best and moving in the wrong direction. I’m now in the best health that I have been in years. Priceless! Thank you, Dr. Roland, and everyone at Boca General & Family Medicine.
Jay G.
Submitted 03/27/20
Due to the medication, in lieu of an office visit I was able to have a televisit with Dr. Rowland.
Edward H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Annual review of my general over all health.
Maria S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Rowland and his staff treats patients as his own family I love the time Dr. Rowland takes time with each patient.
Joan T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always a good experience. Discussed bloodwork addressed concerns. Timely and pleasant.
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience as always was excellent.
Dennis D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent Care
Louise E.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very pleasant Doctor to speak with.