Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

65 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joellen K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Rowland & his group always make me feel important. I am completely satisfied with all my experiences when visiting for my health.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a friendly face when signing in and know my name even before I sign in! Love that personal attention! Dr Roland takes his time answering all my questions and concerns and I never feel rushed. The PA Michelle is terrific too. Love all the girls that work there!
Lawrence C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Minimal wait! Great! Took care of my shoulder great! Thanks
Torrey S.
Submitted 07/10/19
He answered all my questions and I am clearly satisfied
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Rowland takes his time and listen to my problem. Explains everything so are well informed.
Brian J.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was very nice, they didn’t tell me I was Going to die, and are going to help me with my high blood pressure.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/25/19
My experience was a very pleasant one. Dr. Rowland was kind and professional. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend Dr.William Rowland very highly.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am blessed by the care and service from Bill and his staff. Actually wouldn’t be alive had it not Been for the medical expertise and intuition that Bill provides. Highly recommended
Frances K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Rowland was pleasant and informative. The staff seemed efficient and friendly.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Rowlands office and employees are the best that I have ever seen in the 40 years I’ve been seeing doctors Dr. Carlos Dr. Michelle all of his staff are great we are very thankful our family to have them
Peggy T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always satisfactory
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Rowland and Michelle are the best
Neil A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Rowland took the time to clearly review my needs.
Michael T.
Submitted 06/13/19
We feel very comfortable bringing our 96-year-old father to Dr. Rowland for his medical issues. Caring and professional. Great doctor...let’s see if we can get my dad to 100 !
James H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Rowland spent time with me for a wellness visit. We discussed all my medications. Great doctor.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great office!
Russell L.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great visit with Dr Rowland and your website is very user-friendly thank you
Lorraine L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was taken on time. Dr Rowland is the best doctor I’ve been going to him for years. The girls in the office are friendly and nice
Marleen P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Rowland is both thoughtful and knowledgeable. He inspires confidence and the willingness to treat across multiple modalities. His staff is pleasant too.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Rowland takes the time to discuss my health problems and listens to me. He has called my specialists to follow up for me-which is great since they speak the same language! Ha! I've noticed lately that doctors no longer seem to touch patients but have the information gathered by other clinical people. But at Boca Family my lungs and thyroid are checked every time. They take the time to treat me like a person. I like that!