Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

153 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan T.
Submitted 02/14/20
Always a good experience. Discussed bloodwork addressed concerns. Timely and pleasant.
Margaret M.
Submitted 02/12/20
My experience as always was excellent.
Dennis D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent Care
Louise E.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very pleasant Doctor to speak with.
Irene F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Rowland has been our doctor for approximately 20 to 25 years. I really like that he makes my appointments pleasant, and easy to understand if I have any questions. I leave the office very confident that he took care of whatever I went for. ' Thank you Irene & Robert Fernandez
Linda W.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent doctor.
THERESA M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Thank you Dr, Rowland for seeing me today without an appointment. Your staff was courteous and professional to me even though there were many patients waiting. Respectfully Theresa Mugnai
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Roland is the best doctor! He is knowledgeable, always listens, is courteous, and is always available if you need an appointment. Everyone who works in the office is extremely nice and helpful.
Judith F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great people work there
Richard G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Though, experienced, friendly and professional
Howard L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Office dr Roland took care of everything
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Rowland and his medical team always take the time to discuss the details of my health and what I am doing well and what I could be doing better. They are a great team and I always feel I am in good hands.
Consuelo Y.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Rowland is always kind and attentive time. He is a good listener and wants to heal his patients.
Pascale R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Rowland is a great listener with excellent bed side manner! I suffer from a chronic illness and I don’t like going to the Doctors but his visits are amazing. Very knowledgeable and caring!
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/26/19
The office staff are always very polite and eager to help. The office decor is very restful and the doctors are very good at what they do.
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Rowland was very caring, curteous and listened to my concerns and addressed all of them.
Edward H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a pleasure to meet with Dr Rowland. Very easy to talk to about your problems.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone is friendly and willing to help each visit
James V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Listened Cares
Arthur D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Rowland takes time to answer all your concerns and questions.He is a well rounded family doctor and has expertise in many areas of medicine. Also he is a very nice guy.