Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

98 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr. Rowland is not only a very good general practitioner, he is also a great diagnostician. Perhaps what really sets him apart from many physicians is his sense of humanity and decency. He always listens to his patients and prescribes the best course of action for a particular condition or illness.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Short wait. Went over lab results. Everything clearly explained. Very satisfied.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 09/11/19
On time, thorough, great doctor and staff
Allyn S.
Submitted 09/11/19
On time wonderful visit as as always
David N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Once again, every concern and every problem I had was taken care of by Dr. Rowland. He's the greatest! And so is his staff.
Anne P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very helpful office staff, a good experience.
Gabriele R.
Submitted 09/09/19
He is one of the nicest dr and person who cares about you I am so happy I am one of his patients and he got recommended to us since we are new to this area Thank you so much dr Rowland
Charlotte G.
Submitted 09/06/19
When you want the correct diagnosis and best care and follow up, make an appointment with Dr. Rowland
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very pleasant! All staff was courteous friendly knowledgeableand efficient...and I did not feel rushed.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Rowland and staff are kind, patient and professional.
Narda W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent doctor very caring and capable. Highly recommend him.
Miriam M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very good
Eric L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Rowland gives you 100% attention and will answer all of your questions
Karen A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Rowland was great as usual for my follow up check up. He explained everything to me as far as my bloodwork was concerned. He is easy to communicate with
Raymond K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Minimal wait time. Pleasant and competant staff. Love Dr Rowland.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Rowland always listens to my needs and has kept me healthy for..... manny years! Thank you
Paula A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Today was nothing more than a quick in & out, well executed by everyone involved(&with a sideline of the good dr’s subtle humor :)
Jane H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Carol S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr R listens well and sincere. Discusses any questions.
Alessandro A.
Submitted 08/15/19
My previous rate was a miss-understanding