Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

179 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Excellent in every way. Great day spent with you all.
Ralph L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Knocked on the door and a short time later my temperature was taken and I was permitted entry, Reported to the desk and was seen by an assistant for preliminaries, Then, Dr. Rowland did a dermatological exam and took two lesion samples. Very pleasant, very efficient
Bonnie W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Easy, and informative.
Lucinda B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very personable, takes time to listen, makes good natural suggestions if applicable, highly recommend
Carl S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Fantastic medical care as usual.
Marilyn K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Doctor Rowland Excellent all the time. Professional, courteous, caring, deeply cares for ALL his patients. My doctor excellent!
David R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Roland is very thorough and complete. He explains everything and takes the time to make sure you understand his findings and thoughts. I feel lucky to have him as a doctor.
Kevin S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Rowland has be a tremendous physician for me. He is informative, patient and takes the time to answer all of my questions / or concerns. Excellent experience every time we meet.
Ann C.
Submitted 07/17/20
My visits are always very good. Office Staff is very polite. I will always recommend Boca General & Family Medicine
Vanderlea L.
Submitted 07/15/20
He was very good with me
Aloysio V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Nice staff, courteous and involved with the clients ‘ needs. Doctor reliable and professional
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great office and staff. Dr Rowland is very attentive and caring and takes the time to listen. He provides excellent care!
Tracy C.
Submitted 06/09/20
This was my 1st visit! Staff was very friendly. Dr Rowland listened to my concerns and made suggestions that I was comfortable with. Thanks for a great experience!
Ruth J.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly environment and on time appointment.
Joseph D.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was great!
Paul H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Rowland and his entire staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable and informative. The total experience was pleasant.
Jacky F.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very informative
Andrea U.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Rowland is always the best!
Carmen D.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Rowland and his staff are the most professional and attentive to all my medical needs. I rate them a 10..!
Brian A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very friendly, professional, caring, Dr Rowland is always there when I need him.