Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

14 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been seeing Dr Rowland since he first came. he is caring and takes time with me. The office staff are also caring and friendly
Susan W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Been coming here for years always happy with my experience
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/18/19
It was awesome!
Marvin K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent
George G.
Submitted 03/14/19
As always the care provided was excellent with a smile.
Eleanor H.
Submitted 03/14/19
As a family, we have been clients of this practice since 1978 and continue to be pleased with how each person takes care to assist us with all of our different issues. Dr. Rowland still makes us feel as if we are his only patients. The staff at Boca General & Family Medicine are intelligent, understanding, warm and friendly. The practice will always be the one we turn to in good and bad health!
Debra P.
Submitted 03/13/19
It was better than it has been in the past from making my appointment and the different atmosphere behind the desk
Antonio P.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/08/19
My husband and I were very happy with our visit today, we felt welcomed by the entire staff.
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Pleasant experience all around..from receptionist to doctor so glad we found him
Ronald N.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Rowland is attentive to his patients problems ,my main problem is neuropathy in my feet and he is trying to help me with my pain with different methods till we find one that is effective
Annette M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Doctor Roland is the best. I am so very grateful for his exceptional skills. I want to mention Erica in the front office...she is great.
Patsy C.
Submitted 02/27/19
The girls in the office took my insurance information, called me back to see Dr. Rowland quickly and answered all my questions knowledgeable. I was in and out of the office in less than 40 minutes.
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/16/19
The front desk experience, and therefore the lobby experience, is much improved. Carlos and I are getting to know each other. As I value relationships I’m beginning to feel very comfortable.