Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

134 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Rowland takes time to answer all your concerns and questions.He is a well rounded family doctor and has expertise in many areas of medicine. Also he is a very nice guy.
Adrian Y.
Submitted 11/16/19
in all the years of visiting Doctors, by far Dr. Rowland was the most attentive and spent more time with me to get to know me.
Adrian Y.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Rowland spent more quality and more time getting to know me than any Doctor I had ever been to Very good experience
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/16/19
The best as usual
William R.
Submitted 11/15/19
All went well
Carol S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Welcoming, professional expertise,listen to patient
Miriam M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good Dr answered all my questions. Girls in office made appointment for me.
Judith G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Wonderful and patient doctor. All staff was great!
Alan S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Felt very knowledgeable and addressed any concerns.
Janice T.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love this Doctor! He feels more like a friend or a family member. He is always caring and concerned about your well-being and listens to what you have to say. Doctor Rowland has taken care of my family and some of my friends for years and none of us have had a reason to complain!
Camille M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was called in within 5 minutes of arriving for my appointment!
Arne Z.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, caring, thorough and pleasant.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Constantine S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Rowland & staff are the best.Proffesional,caring & courteous!
Laurence L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very responsive to addressing my medical objectives
Marc S.
Submitted 10/31/19
From the front desk to the time with Dr. Rowland, I am always treated professionally. Dr. Rowland always makes you feel that he earnestly cares about your well-being. In a profession where all too often the physician seems distracted or disinterested, Dr. Rowland proves that a successful practice can still provide personal service.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good
Miguel N.
Submitted 10/30/19
As usual I have a warm and satisfying relation with Dr Rowland. He has recognized potential life threatening situations in time and helped correct the deviation in time. I have complete trust in his judgement.
Rita L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Rowland has been my dr. for 15 yrs. He is very personable & extremely knowledgeable about most illnesses. His office staff is professional & caring. The front office is very welcoming, fresh & comfortable.
Antonio P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good