Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

37 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Pillai S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Rowland’s medical care treatment is an excellent attributes. He is very meticulous about medical issues brought to his attention by patients and take serious consideration to address them most appropriately.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great doctors office! Efficient, caring and informative. I feel like I am in good hands.
Al R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always great attention and great service
Allan S.
Submitted 05/06/19
I’ve been a patient for many years and Dr Rowland is a superb physician. He takes his time and is a very caring practitioner. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/06/19
No wait time and very courteous and efficient staff. Dr Rowland takes time with his patients and gives a very thorough exam.
Silvia N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Rowland is very nice and caring. He has been my doctor for the last 16 years. Office staff very friendly.
Ruth K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful
Matthew E.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly staff very knowledgable doctor.
David S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly, and courteous service from check in through check out. Take the time to answer all questions
Faye D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Rowland "go Gators" and staff are great! My husband and I love Carlos Suero, he's attentive, highly intelligent, very professional and caring! He's our primary, as long as he'll have us.
Daniel T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Yed
James B.
Submitted 04/19/19
I had a great visit with the Doctor. He courteous and thorough.
Arthur J.
Submitted 04/18/19
Annual physical.
Constantine D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Satisfied
Paul S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Rowland was very attentive and professional.
John A.
Submitted 04/08/19
As usual a pleasant visit. Quick and precise. I have been going to Dr. Rowland for many years now and trust his good judgment.
Leah H.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Rowland's expertise of prescription drugs and how they interact. Dr. Rowland's bedside manner was impressive. I found Dr. Rowland on the web and I am extremely pleased that I changed my primary care provider. You won't be disappointed with this knowledgeable caring physician.
Peter B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and caring! What more could you ask of your health care provider! Dr. Rowland is a shining example of what a physician should be like... A great listener, patient, gentle, empathetic, experienced, knowledgeable and highly skilled! Truly a blessing to have him as my doctor!
Lindsey C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good