Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

144 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur J.
Submitted 04/18/19
Annual physical.
Constantine D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Satisfied
Paul S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Rowland was very attentive and professional.
John A.
Submitted 04/08/19
As usual a pleasant visit. Quick and precise. I have been going to Dr. Rowland for many years now and trust his good judgment.
Leah H.
Submitted 04/02/19
I was extremely impressed with Dr. Rowland's expertise of prescription drugs and how they interact. Dr. Rowland's bedside manner was impressive. I found Dr. Rowland on the web and I am extremely pleased that I changed my primary care provider. You won't be disappointed with this knowledgeable caring physician.
Peter B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and caring! What more could you ask of your health care provider! Dr. Rowland is a shining example of what a physician should be like... A great listener, patient, gentle, empathetic, experienced, knowledgeable and highly skilled! Truly a blessing to have him as my doctor!
Lindsey C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good
Rita L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very thorough and professional
Susan I.
Submitted 03/28/19
Staff is always pleasant and they make every effort to accommodate my needs. Dr Rowland is compassionate and I especially appreciate that he listens carefully before he responds with plan of action and suggestions that I am comfortable with.
Rg M.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very good Doc.
Arlene M.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been seeing Dr Rowland since he first came. he is caring and takes time with me. The office staff are also caring and friendly
Susan W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Been coming here for years always happy with my experience
Joseph D.
Submitted 03/18/19
It was awesome!
Marvin K.
Submitted 03/18/19
Excellent
George G.
Submitted 03/14/19
As always the care provided was excellent with a smile.
Eleanor H.
Submitted 03/14/19
As a family, we have been clients of this practice since 1978 and continue to be pleased with how each person takes care to assist us with all of our different issues. Dr. Rowland still makes us feel as if we are his only patients. The staff at Boca General & Family Medicine are intelligent, understanding, warm and friendly. The practice will always be the one we turn to in good and bad health!
Debra P.
Submitted 03/13/19
It was better than it has been in the past from making my appointment and the different atmosphere behind the desk
Antonio P.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/08/19
My husband and I were very happy with our visit today, we felt welcomed by the entire staff.
Brenda F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Pleasant experience all around..from receptionist to doctor so glad we found him