Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

169 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell L.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great visit with Dr Rowland and your website is very user-friendly thank you
Lorraine L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I was taken on time. Dr Rowland is the best doctor I’ve been going to him for years. The girls in the office are friendly and nice
Marleen P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Rowland is both thoughtful and knowledgeable. He inspires confidence and the willingness to treat across multiple modalities. His staff is pleasant too.
Bobbie M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Rowland takes the time to discuss my health problems and listens to me. He has called my specialists to follow up for me-which is great since they speak the same language! Ha! I've noticed lately that doctors no longer seem to touch patients but have the information gathered by other clinical people. But at Boca Family my lungs and thyroid are checked every time. They take the time to treat me like a person. I like that!
Joan N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Discussed pain medications.
Barry S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fantastic, I thought Dr Rowland and the staff were great.
Sandra K.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Rowland discussed every issue that was one of my concerns. He handled each one perfectly. He also expertly removed a skin tag from my face. Excellent medical experience!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Rowland listens to my issues and Is trying to help me rid of sinus problems
Walter F.
Submitted 05/22/19
The best PCP I ever had.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very efficient and kind and friendly staff. Michelle is just terrific
John H.
Submitted 05/21/19
I highly recommend Dr Rowland. He takes time to explain and is an excellent physician.
Ruby S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent
Kenneth M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Pillai S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Rowland’s medical care treatment is an excellent attributes. He is very meticulous about medical issues brought to his attention by patients and take serious consideration to address them most appropriately.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great doctors office! Efficient, caring and informative. I feel like I am in good hands.
Al R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always great attention and great service
Allan S.
Submitted 05/06/19
I’ve been a patient for many years and Dr Rowland is a superb physician. He takes his time and is a very caring practitioner. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 05/06/19
No wait time and very courteous and efficient staff. Dr Rowland takes time with his patients and gives a very thorough exam.
Silvia N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Rowland is very nice and caring. He has been my doctor for the last 16 years. Office staff very friendly.
Ruth K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful