Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

169 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayson H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Rowland is great. In and out very quickly
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Rowland makes you feel like you are the only patient he has that day. I am so thankful we found this office when we moved to Boca.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Actually got to see Dr Rowland versus my last doctor in Boca where, in 3 years, he was never was available. Only given a PA who was always in a hurry to boot. Doctor spent enough time to discuss my medication and tests he wanted to start off our own history. So far, very good
Judith S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fast, friendly, informative
Joellen K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Rowland & his group always make me feel important. I am completely satisfied with all my experiences when visiting for my health.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a friendly face when signing in and know my name even before I sign in! Love that personal attention! Dr Roland takes his time answering all my questions and concerns and I never feel rushed. The PA Michelle is terrific too. Love all the girls that work there!
Lawrence C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Minimal wait! Great! Took care of my shoulder great! Thanks
Torrey S.
Submitted 07/10/19
He answered all my questions and I am clearly satisfied
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Rowland takes his time and listen to my problem. Explains everything so are well informed.
Brian J.
Submitted 06/26/19
It was very nice, they didn’t tell me I was Going to die, and are going to help me with my high blood pressure.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/25/19
My experience was a very pleasant one. Dr. Rowland was kind and professional. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend Dr.William Rowland very highly.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am blessed by the care and service from Bill and his staff. Actually wouldn’t be alive had it not Been for the medical expertise and intuition that Bill provides. Highly recommended
Frances K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Rowland was pleasant and informative. The staff seemed efficient and friendly.
Mark C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Rowlands office and employees are the best that I have ever seen in the 40 years I’ve been seeing doctors Dr. Carlos Dr. Michelle all of his staff are great we are very thankful our family to have them
Peggy T.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always satisfactory
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Rowland and Michelle are the best
Neil A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Rowland took the time to clearly review my needs.
Michael T.
Submitted 06/13/19
We feel very comfortable bringing our 96-year-old father to Dr. Rowland for his medical issues. Caring and professional. Great doctor...let’s see if we can get my dad to 100 !
James H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Rowland spent time with me for a wellness visit. We discussed all my medications. Great doctor.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great office!