Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

169 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Rowland and staff are kind, patient and professional.
Narda W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent doctor very caring and capable. Highly recommend him.
Miriam M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very good
Eric L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Rowland gives you 100% attention and will answer all of your questions
Karen A.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Rowland was great as usual for my follow up check up. He explained everything to me as far as my bloodwork was concerned. He is easy to communicate with
Raymond K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Minimal wait time. Pleasant and competant staff. Love Dr Rowland.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Rowland always listens to my needs and has kept me healthy for..... manny years! Thank you
Paula A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Today was nothing more than a quick in & out, well executed by everyone involved(&with a sideline of the good dr’s subtle humor :)
Jane H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Carol S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr R listens well and sincere. Discusses any questions.
Alessandro A.
Submitted 08/15/19
My previous rate was a miss-understanding
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Prompt service. Doctor Roland was very accommodating. Not rushed and addressed all of my questions.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great doctor
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Only a short wait. Dr. Rowland answered all of my questions and provided the needed referrals. In and out in a half hour.
Charlemose M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Satisfactory
Graziella V.
Submitted 08/05/19
highly recomend
Ann J.
Submitted 08/01/19
As usual all office personnel were helpful and polite. I would recommend Dr. Rowland and his staff to anyone!
Dorothy L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Reasonable wait time, good review of issues and treatments, efficient check-in and check-out.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent experience with Dr Rowland and the entire staff. I would highly recommend them.
Jack B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great, absolutely great