Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

144 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Minimal wait time. Pleasant and competant staff. Love Dr Rowland.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Rowland always listens to my needs and has kept me healthy for..... manny years! Thank you
Paula A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Today was nothing more than a quick in & out, well executed by everyone involved(&with a sideline of the good dr’s subtle humor :)
Jane H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent
Carol S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr R listens well and sincere. Discusses any questions.
Alessandro A.
Submitted 08/15/19
My previous rate was a miss-understanding
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Prompt service. Doctor Roland was very accommodating. Not rushed and addressed all of my questions.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great doctor
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Only a short wait. Dr. Rowland answered all of my questions and provided the needed referrals. In and out in a half hour.
Charlemose M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Satisfactory
Graziella V.
Submitted 08/05/19
highly recomend
Ann J.
Submitted 08/01/19
As usual all office personnel were helpful and polite. I would recommend Dr. Rowland and his staff to anyone!
Dorothy L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Reasonable wait time, good review of issues and treatments, efficient check-in and check-out.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent experience with Dr Rowland and the entire staff. I would highly recommend them.
Jack B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great, absolutely great
Jayson H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Rowland is great. In and out very quickly
Ruth S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Rowland makes you feel like you are the only patient he has that day. I am so thankful we found this office when we moved to Boca.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Actually got to see Dr Rowland versus my last doctor in Boca where, in 3 years, he was never was available. Only given a PA who was always in a hurry to boot. Doctor spent enough time to discuss my medication and tests he wanted to start off our own history. So far, very good
Judith S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Fast, friendly, informative
Joellen K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Rowland & his group always make me feel important. I am completely satisfied with all my experiences when visiting for my health.