Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Boca General & Family Medicine

Primary Care Practice & Sports Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL

144 total reviews

Boca General & Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boca General & Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was called in within 5 minutes of arriving for my appointment!
Arne Z.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professional, caring, thorough and pleasant.
Brian L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Constantine S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Rowland & staff are the best.Proffesional,caring & courteous!
Laurence L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very responsive to addressing my medical objectives
Marc S.
Submitted 10/31/19
From the front desk to the time with Dr. Rowland, I am always treated professionally. Dr. Rowland always makes you feel that he earnestly cares about your well-being. In a profession where all too often the physician seems distracted or disinterested, Dr. Rowland proves that a successful practice can still provide personal service.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good
Miguel N.
Submitted 10/30/19
As usual I have a warm and satisfying relation with Dr Rowland. He has recognized potential life threatening situations in time and helped correct the deviation in time. I have complete trust in his judgement.
Rita L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Rowland has been my dr. for 15 yrs. He is very personable & extremely knowledgeable about most illnesses. His office staff is professional & caring. The front office is very welcoming, fresh & comfortable.
Antonio P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very good
Elshazali A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Rowland was a great help to me. He answered all my health concerns the way I understand, as English is my 3rd language. He gave me all the solutions that works best for me. I really appreciate him, and would definitely like to get his consolations about my health if needed in the future. Thank you again Dr. Rowland
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleased as usual.
Winfield C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Rowland is a great Doctor and great human being. The staff was real nice to me and I would strongly Recommend “Boca General & Family Medicine” to everyone. It’s Top of the line treatment!
Lashondra J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Knowledgeable doctor. And friendly kind staff.
Edit S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Was very nice
Jackie W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Anytime you go to a doctor’s office and you are in & out in 45 min, it’s a win.
Steven W.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was helpful. Doc was attentive and made appropriate and prompt decisions
Camille M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Rowland listened, took care of my issues. He was very professional & personable! Dr. Rowland made suggestions to try non-prescription means first. The staff member who checked me out after my appointment answered all my questions, did not rush me and was pleasant & professional as well!
Susan H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Michelle was great. Very helpful
Marilyn A.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had quite a few issues and everyone was taken care of in one visit.